Gnocchi is NOT gluten free because it’s made up of wheat flour. Although the primary ingredient of gnocchi pasta is potatoes, wheat flour is still used to bind the pasta. Hopefully this helps!
Ramen noodles are NOT gluten free because they contain wheat flour. However, rice ramen noodles are gluten free and 100% safe to eat. Just make sure to check the packaging before hand. Hopefully this helps!
Craisins by Ocean Spray ARE gluten free. Just note that any craisins in Ocean Spray trail mixes may contain wheat flour due to cross contamination, so be sure to avoid those. Other than that, they are safe to eat. Hopefully this helps!
Cheetos ARE gluten free. This also includes all flavors and variations, according to Frito Lay. Hopefully this helps!
According to Lay’s, Original Potato Chips and other flavors ARE gluten free. For more info and a full listing of all gluten free Lay’s products, please, click here. Hopefully this info helps!
Fritos Corn Chips ARE gluten free. However, this only applies to certain flavors including: Scoops Lightly Salted Original Other flavors contain gluten. Hopefully this helps!
Funyuns ARE gluten free according to Frito Lay. However, please note that Funyuns may be processed on a belt that also produces products with wheat in them, so cross contamination could occur. As a result, if you’re sensitive to gluten or Celiac, it’s best to avoid these onion flavored chips.
Graham Crackers are NOT gluten free because they contain wheat flour. However, you can find gluten free graham crackers by both Schar and Kinnikinnick. Hopefully this helps!
Popcorn IS gluten free, especially when it’s only seasoned with salt. The tricky part happens when the popcorn is prepackaged and flavored because some flavors and seasonings may contain gluten. That’s why it’s best to always check the labels before buying and consuming. Hopefully this helps!
Pringles are NOT gluten free because the chips contain wheat flour. This includes all Pringles flavors, including special edition flavors and other varieties. Hopefully this helps!
PopChips are technically gluten free because they contain no glutenous ingredients. However, according to the company, PopChips are produced on the same equipment that makes wheat products, thus leaving small traces of gluten behind. As a result, PopChips recommends that anyone with Celiac or a sensitive gluten allergy, to avoid this product. Hopefully this helps.
Tostitos Chips are NOT gluten free because they contain malted barley flour. This includes all flavors and variations of the product.
Triscuits are NOT gluten free because all flavors including brown rice and sweet potato, contain wheat flour. Hopefully this helps!
The answer to this question is never very clear. Although some companies like Chex do make gluten free trail mixes, other companies tend to make trail mixes that contain glutenous foods like pretzels. So really, it’s best to always check the ingredients list. Also make sure that the trail mix isn’t produced in the same […]
Pace Salsa IS gluten free. Gluten free salsa flavors include: Chunky Salsa – mild, medium and hot Fire Roasted Tomato and Corn Restaurant Style Garden Pepper Restaurant Style Salsa Garlic & Lime Verde Restaurant Style Salsa Restaurant Style Salsa Dip – mild and medium Southwest Chipotle Restaurant Style Salsa Texas-Style White Bean Restaurant Style Salsa […]