I do have some bad news about the Del Taco gluten free menu.
The only truly edible gluten free menu item is the Vanilla milkshake.
Other than that, you just may be out of luck, unless you like eating bunless hamburgers.
But hey, you can always bring your own gluten free burger bun so you can’t totally count the burger out.
So here’s the Del Taco gluten free menu:
Del Taco Gluten Free Menu
- Plain hamburger patty
- CRed Sauce
- Green Sauce
Sides, Toppings, and Shells
- Taco Shells
- Tortilla Shells
- Cheddar cheese
- Spicy Jack Cheese
- Vanilla Shake
Hopefully you find something good to eat from the Del Taco gluten free menu.
For a listing of over 250+ gluten free restaurant menus, check out our brand new GF Restaurants + Dining Guide!
P.S. And for more gluten free Mexican and Southwest restaurants, be sure to check out our comprehensive list.