Jack in the Box Gluten Free Menu

Jack in the box gluten free menu

Grilled Chicken Strips. Just don’t get the barbecue sauce…it’s not gf

Jack in the Box is one of those fast food restaurants that has a very limited selection of gluten free menu items, especially entrees.

Besides the 4 piece grilled chicken strips, your best bet for a gluten free meal would be one of their salads with grilled chicken.

Now if a diet only consisted of eating sauces, then Jack in the Box would be your place.

But hopefully, that isn’t your preferred diet. Not that there’s anything wrong with it if it is. :P

But there are a few dessert choices and salads that you just may like.

So with that being said, here is the Jack in the Box gluten free menu.

Now just as a warning, don’t get your hopes up for their famous curly fries, because they contain gluten :(

Jack in the Box Gluten Free Menu

Entrees

  • Grilled chicken strips (4 pc)

Salads

  • Chicken Club Salad w/Grilled Chicken Strips
  • Grilled Chicken Salad
  • Side Salad
  • Southwest Chicken Salad w/Grilled Chicken Strips

Salad Dressings

  • Creamy Southwest Dressing
  • Lite Ranch Dressing
  • Low Fat Balsamic Vinagrette Dressing
  • Spicy Corn Sticks
  • Hearty Breakfast Bowl

Sides

  • Hashbrown Sticks (5 pc.)
  • Chiquita® Apple Bites with caramel

Sauces and Condiments

  • Buttermilk House Dipping Sauce
  • Fire Roasted Salsa
  • Frank’s®
  • RedHot®
  • Buffalo Dipping Sauce
  • Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce
  • Log Cabin®
  • Syrup
  • Sweet & Sour Dipping Sauce
  • Tartar Sauce
  • Zesty Marinara Sauce
  • Substitute Sauces Allergens Soy Egg Fish Milk Peanuts
  • Chipotle Sauce
  • Creamy Italian Sauce
  • Creamy Ranch Sauce
  • Ketchup
  • Mayo-Onion
  • Mustard
  • Peppercorn Mayo
  • Sun Dried Tomato Sauce
  • Fire Roasted Salsa
  • Grape Jelly
  • Grilled Onions
  • Ketchup
  • Malt Vinegar
  • Mayonnaise
  • Mustard
  • Pride Margarine Spread
  • Red Onion
  • Secret Sauce
  • Sour Cream
  • Strawberry Jelly
  • Taco Sauce

Drinks and Beverages

  • All drinks and beverages

Desserts

  • Blackberry Shake with Whipped Topping
  • Strawberry Shake with Whipped Topping
  • Vanilla Shake with Whipped Topping

Hopefully you find something good to eat off this Jack in the Box gluten free menu.

Thanks for reading and please be sure to check out our other fast food and fast casual gluten free restaurant listings.

Jack in the Box Website

Get New Gluten Free Menus!

Join over 11,437 others by signing up for my newsletter and you'll get brand new gluten free menus delivered to your inbox weekly!

Comments

      • says

        Is there any gluten in the jack in the box burgers, cheese, or bacon? Thanks! I hate when these places say there’s wheat in the burger (in the chart on their website) and you don’t know if it’s in the bun or what. I’m just allergic to foods with gluten so as long as the beef and other stuff is gluten free, I’d be happy to have it off the bun or on lettuce. Thanks!

        • Adam Bryan says

          Hi Suzanne, there are some traces of gluten in their hamburgers, however, the cheese and bacon are safe to eat. Hopefully this helps!

          • Ian Anderson says

            “there are some traces of gluten in their hamburgers”

            Hi Adam, what’s your source for this? I work for Jack in the Box (corporate), and our burgers are 100% ground beef as far as I know.

  1. aLaNa says

    ***WARNING***ALERT***BEWARE!!!***UPDATE!!!***
    I JUST WENT TO A JACK N BOX THIS MORNING–MONDAY JUNE 24, 2013, LOCATED IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA…..
    THEY NO LONGER HAVE “Hashbrown Sticks (5 pc.) ‘…BUT THEY HAVE A SINGULAR HASHBROWN PATTY. PLEASE CHECK THE JACK IN THE BOX NUTRITION GUIDE THAT LISTS WHAT ALLERGENS ARE IN THEIR FOOD….
    NEXT TO “HASHBROWN” THERE IS A “MW” INDICATING “MILK” AND “WHEAT” IN THE HASHBROWN PATTY!!!!!!

    http://assets.jackinthebox.com/pdf_attachment_settings/106/value/Nutritional_Facts.pdf

    • alia says

      I don’t think it really matters that they don’t have the 5 piece hash browns since they probably fried them in the same oil is all the other gluten stuff anyway. Its not gluten free if you put it in the same oil is everything else no matter what the ingredients say

  2. Tom Main says

    What about Jack In The Box’s Teriyaki Chicken WITHOUT the teriyaki sauce? It is Chicken Sttips, Brocolli and rice, all of which should be gluten free. Tom

  3. slanoue says

    Where do you get your information, or is this just old? Their burgers are GF (without the bun) and so are their regular fries. Also, their bacon, eggs and sausage are GF. Just avoid the obvious things like buns, croissants, and pancakes. Don’t eat their hash browns, tacos, steak sandwich, etc. They have an extensive listing on their site for which foods contain wheat.

Leave a Reply