Yes, Trix Cereal is gluten free because it’s made from whole grain corn, sugar, rice flour, corn syrup, oil, and food coloring, all of which are all gluten free.
The cereal box doesn’t include a wheat allergy warning on it’s label making it suitable for kids and adults.
But as always, be sure to reach out to the manufacture directly to ensure that Trix Cereal truly is gluten free and hasn’t undergone any major ingredient changes.
Hopefully this helps!
For more gluten free cereal recommendations, check out this list!