Goldfish baked snack crackers are not gluten free because the main ingredient is wheat flour.
Every flavor of this popular snack by Pepperidge Farm is made with wheat flour which contains gluten, thus deeming it unsafe to eat for those with Celiac or a gluten sensitivity.
But just because Goldfish are not gluten free, there are some great gluten free alternatives!
Gluten Free Goldfish Alternatives
Here are some gluten free alternatives to Pepperidge Farms Goldfish crackers:
So even though this popular snack is not gluten free due to the fact that they are all made with wheat flour, there are some great gluten-free alternatives worth trying.