Yes, Tito’s Vodka is gluten free.
Tito’s Handmade Vodka is certified gluten free by the Gluten Free Certification Organization (GFCO).
Tito’s is made form corn and is a distilled spirit that is completely gluten free. They also refrain from adding any mash into the spirit after distillation.
You can also find a “Gluten-Free” label on all of their bottles.
Be sure to check out our gluten free vodka brands list for more gf options.