Jameson IS gluten free according to their website.
Here’s what it says:
Yes Jameson is gluten free and is therefore suitable for a celiac to drink. This is because the distillation removes any residual cereal protein. In any event the distillery does not use any gluten containing cereal (e.g. wheat) in the mash. Also, no wheat paste is used in sealing our barrels