No, Chips Ahoy! are not gluten free.
Chips Ahoy Original Real Chocolate Chip Cookies contains wheat flour and an artificial caramel color that contains wheat.
This applies to all Chips Ahoy flavors and variations in the market today.
Chips Ahoy! Alternatives
Here are some gluten free alternatives to Chips Ahoy cookies:
Leave a Reply