Coors Light Beer is NOT gluten free because it contains glutenous ingredients such as barley malt.
This also includes regular Coors beer as well.
Coors Light Alternatives
- Evasion Light
- Omission Ultimate Light
If you are looking for more gluten free beer options, be sure to check out our complete listing of gluten free beers.