Yes, Malibu Rum is gluten free because it’s made from natural sugar cane.
According to Malibu, they do not use any gluten containing ingredients in Malibu Original, Malibu Black, Malibu RTDs, and Malibu Flavors.
Gluten free Malibu Rum flavors include:
- Malibu Original
- Malibu Watermelon
- Malibu Strawberry
- Malibu Passion Fruit
- Malibu Lime
For more gluten free alcohol options, be sure to check out this extensive alcohol list.