No, Smirnoff malt beverages are not gluten free because they contain malt which contains gluten.
Smirnoff products that contain gluten are:
- Smirnoff Ice
- Smirnoff Seltzer
- Smirnoff Smash
- Smirnoff Sourced
This also includes any of Smirnoff’s malt beverages special flavors and varieties.
The only Smirnoff product that is currently gluten free is their vodka since they are all made with corn.
However, for a listing of gluten free drinks and alcoholic beverages, be sure to check out our complete listing of gluten free alcohol.