Ketchup IS gluten free. This applies to most major ketchup and condiment brands like Heinz. Hopefully this helps!
Olive Oil IS gluten free. This includes all variations and flavors of olive oil as well. Just always be sure to double check with the label before you eat. Hopefully this helps!
Margarine IS gluten free, but it truly depends on the brand. The major brands claim to be gluten free including Earth Balance and Land O Lakes. Hopefully this helps!
Hungry Jack Syrup is NOT gluten free according to their main website. Although the ingredients do not contain gluten, Hungry Jack cannot claim that the syrup is gluten free. This may be due to cross contamination in the factory. Hopefully this helps!
Grey Poupon IS gluten free because all ingredients are free of gluten and wheat. However please note that cross contamination might exist. So eat at your own risk. Hopefully this helps!
Cool Whip IS gluten free because it doesn’t contain any glutenous ingredients. Hopefully this helps!
A1 Steak Sauce IS gluten free according to the Kraft company. Hopefully this helps!
Sriracha IS gluten free. This applies to the Sriracha flavors and variations by the major Sriracha brand Huy Fong. Hopefully this helps!
Teriyaki Sauce is NOT gluten free because it contains wheat, which is found in the soy sauce. However, there are gluten free teriyaki sauces available. The most common one is by Kikkoman, which uses their famous gluten free soy sauce. Hopefully this helps!
Wasabi IS gluten free. However this only applies to real, traditionally made wasabi made with the Japanese wasabi plant. Wasabi found in the U.S. is generally made with horseradish, mustard and corn starch. But beware, the corn starch can sometimes be switched with wheat flour. So always check the labels or ask the restaurant before […]
Yoplait Yogurt IS gluten free. This includes all flavors and variations except the ones that have cookie or granola add ins. Hopefully this helps!
Reddi Whip IS gluten free. This includes all flavors and variations of this product as well. Hopefully this helps!
Butter IS gluten free. Since some butter variations do contain glutenous ingredients, it’s best to stick with plain/traditional butter. Brands that are complete gluten free and safe to eat are: Smart Balance Earth Balance Land of Lakes Organic Valley Just always be sure to check the labels when purchasing butter.
Daisy Sour Cream IS gluten free. Hopefully this helps!
Chobani Greek Yogurt IS gluten free and is certified by the Gluten Free Certification Organization. This includes all flavors and variations (except the variations that has add-ins). Hopefully this helps!