Here’s the complete, unofficial Burger King gluten free menu which features some delicious bunless burger options, salads, and sweets.
One thing to note is that their french fries are technically gluten free but they are made in a shared fryer with their onion rings (which contain gluten in the breading).
Burger King Gluten Free Menu
Here’s everything that you can get from BK that is gluten free:
Burgers and Chicken Sandwiches
Be sure to request your flame-grilled burgers to be made without the bun.
- Whopper Jr
- Double WHOPPER
- Chicken Garden Side Salad with no croutons
- KEN’S® Honey Mustard
- Light Honey Balsamic
- Avocado Ranch
- Apple Cider Vinaigrette
- french fries
- fresh apple slices
- side salad
King Jr Meals
Be sure to order your burger without a bun.
- Mott’s Natural Applesuace
- French Fries
- Fat Free Milk
- 1% Low Fat Milk
- Capri Sun 100% Apple Juice
Sauces and Condiments
- Barbecue Dipping Sauce
- Buffalo Dipping Sauce
- Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce
- Ranch Dipping Sauce
- zesty Dipping Sauce
- Ken’s Golden Italian Dressing
- Ken’s Ranch Dressing
- Ken’s Lite Honey Balsamic Vinaigrette
- Grape Jam
- Strawberry Jam
- Caramel Sundae
- Chocolate Fudge Sundae
- Strawberry Sundae
- Vanilla Soft Serve
- Mocha Frappe
- Caramel Frappe
- Tropical Mango Smoothie
- Strawberry Banana Smoothie
- Chocolate Milkhake
- Vanilla Milkshake
- Strawberry Milkshake
- All sodas
- All milks
If this Burger King gluten free menu was very helpful or inaccurate, please let me know by leaving a comment below. Thank you!
Discover More Gluten Free Menus!
And for a listing of over 250+ gluten free restaurant menus, check out our brand new GF Restaurants + Dining Guide!
Plus be sure to share your experience with the Burger King gluten free menu by leaving a comment below. We’d love to hear what you have to say.
Thank you for adding BK to the fast food list.. Please add Cracker Barrel to the site too when you’re able.
So wait fries aren’t contaminated by the onion rings?
Onion rings are made with corn meal y’all, ask if they have a dedicated fryer and let them know about your allergy. I used to work at sonic and steak and shake and we had a seperate fryer for frys/rings and meat products at both
Was a manager at BK for years. Fries have dedicated fryers. It is company policy that you are dismissed if caught frying anything else in them.. hope this helps.
Onion rings have wheat flour and dehydrated onions. NOT GLUTEN FREE
relax okay… its corn meal
Onion rings are most definitely breaded with wheat flour. NOT gluten free
They have wheat and corn meal in it which makes them not gluten free!
beiveit or not, the fries are contaminated because they are fried with the hashbrowns which have what in them. no dedicted fryers. get on board, burger king!
meant to say wheat in the hash browns.
looks good but cant give false hope, that we can actually eat the fries. the oil is contaminated by the breading from the onion rings, crispy chicken etc. so the french fries need to be removed unless every bk nationwide decided to get a dedicated fryer just to accommodate the 3% out the with celiac or a gluten sensitivity.
If you ask if they have a dedicated fryer just for fries, they almost always do!
The apple salad actually blue cheese on it which has gluten in it. Use caution.
Blue cheese does not have gluten in it
Blue cheese is not gluten free. The way it is aged makes blue cheese not gluten free .stop spreading misinformation if you dont know .
Went last night in fact. Got the whopper junior no bum and smoothie. Took it home and toasted my own bread. Delish.
Are the French fries cooked in the same fryer as the chicken strips? If they are, there is a huge risk of cross-contamination.
I think a lot of BKs are doing dedicated fryers now. I just went inside and asked in an Alabama location and the manager said the french fries definitely have a dedicated fryer “because of allergies.” As always, you should ask at every location just to make sure.
I went to one that had a dedicated fryer for fries..then they used the same scopper that they used for onion rings and put then in the right next to the salt that had onion rings contamination…so yes their fries may be gluten free but the preparation is not..watch how they are made before u order..especially if u have Celiac..as I do…not worth destroying your small intestines
thank you! that’s very helpful!
Is there a gluten-free hamburger buns at Burger King
VERY VERY SURPRISED that BURGER KING do not have a gluten free Roll for their Cheeseburgers they have them in Spain and at Alicante Airport also in Puerto Banus COME ON BK get with it, this has really shocked me the meal in Spain was a special order but absolutely delicious